Contacts

Location

University Risk and Compliance
Suite 2101 of the General Services Complex (GSC)
750 Agronomy Rd.
College Station, TX 77843-1280

Staff

To learn more about each member of the University Risk and Compliance team, click on their name for a brief biography and photograph.

Associate Vice President for Risk and Compliance and Compliance Officer

Margaret (Peggy) B. Zapalac

Risk, Management Advisory, Audit Liaison
979-845-8115
m-zapalac@tamu.edu 

Directors

Annette C. Wallis

Compliance, Rules and SAPs
979-862-7737
a-wallis@tamu.edu

Margaret B. (Peggy) Zapalac

Risk, Management Advisory, Audit Liaison
979-845-8115
m-zapalac@tamu.edu 

Title IX Coordinator

Vacant

979-845-0977
TitleIX.Coordinator@tamu.edu

Management Advisors

Tammy R. Hoskens

Risk, Management Advisory, Audit Liaison
979-845-0847
thoskens@tamu.edu

Michelle D. Jackson

Compliance, Rules and SAPs
979-862-1624
michelle.jackson@tamu.edu

Lawrence W. (Larry) Keller

Risk, Management Advisory, Audit Liaison
979-862-7739
l-keller@tamu.edu

Julie R. Kuder

Compliance, Rules and SAPs
979-845-8116
jkuder@tamu.edu

Jose F. Mancha

Risk, Management Advisory, Audit Liaison
979-845-6852
jmancha@tamu.edu